Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
May
PAPAKURA RSA AND CLUB Sun, 20 May 18 1A18
CLUB SCRAMBLE Sat, 19 May 18 1A18
ONYX MEN'S SHOOTOUT (FINAL 18TH NOV) Sat, 19 May 18 7M18
FRIDAY FLOGGERS Fri, 18 May 18 1M18
FOURSOMES NET 9 HOLE Thu, 17 May 18 1W9
CLACHAN RND 1 Wed, 16 May 18 1W18
MARIE TAYLOR RND 1 Wed, 16 May 18 1W18
WEDNESDAY MEN Wed, 16 May 18 1M18
WAIKATO SCHOOL CHAMPS Mon, 14 May 18 1A18
$10 CLUB SCRAMBLE Sat, 12 May 18 1A18
ONYX MEN'S SHOOTOUT (FINAL 18TH NOV) Sat, 12 May 18 6M18
9 Hole Pennants Div 2 Fri, 11 May 18 1W9
Nine Hole Pennants Div 1 Fri, 11 May 18 1W9
FRIDAY FLOGGERS Fri, 11 May 18 1M18
winter stableford Thu, 10 May 18 1W9
QUALIFYING FOR CLACHAN Wed, 9 May 18 2W18
QUALIFYING FOR CLACHAN Wed, 9 May 18 1W18
QUALIFYING FOR MARIE TAYLOR Wed, 9 May 18 1W18
WEDNESDAY MEN Wed, 9 May 18 1M18
LGU SILVER WHITE TEES Wed, 9 May 18 2W18
QUALIFYING FALLWELL CUP (GROSS) Wed, 9 May 18 1W18
LGU BRONZE 1 & 2 Wed, 9 May 18 3W18
LGU SILVER WHITE TEES Sat, 5 May 18 1W18
LGU BRONZE 1 & 2 Sat, 5 May 18 3W18
ONYX MEN'S SHOOTOUT (FINAL 18TH NOV) Sat, 5 May 18 5M18
$10 CLUB SCRAMBLE Sat, 5 May 18 1A18
TOP DOG QUALIFYING (COMBINED NET) Sat, 5 May 18 1M18
COOMBES JOHNSTON BMW Fri, 4 May 18 1M18
COOMBES JOHNSTON BMW Fri, 4 May 18 1W18
Sue Bunt Salver Thu, 3 May 18 3W9
LGU-CHECK WHICH NINE Thu, 3 May 18 4W9
WOMEN'S MIDWEEK CLUB SCRAMBLE Wed, 2 May 18 1W18
WEDNESDAY MEN Wed, 2 May 18 1M18
April
$5 MATCHPLAY 2'S Sat, 28 Apr 18 1A18
PRESIDENTS V VICE PRESIDENTS H/CAP M/P Sat, 28 Apr 18 1M18
ONYX MEN'S SHOOTOUT (FINAL 18TH NOV) Sat, 28 Apr 18 4M18
FRIDAY FLOGGERS Fri, 27 Apr 18 1M18
Lodge Real Estate Friday Open Fri, 27 Apr 18 1A18
CANON CORPORATE DAY Thu, 26 Apr 18 1A18
ANZAC DAY PRO DRIVE SCRAMBLE Wed, 25 Apr 18 1A18
$10 CLUB SCRAMBLE Sat, 21 Apr 18 1A18
ONYX MEN'S SHOOTOUT (FINAL 18TH NOV) Sat, 21 Apr 18 3M18
FRIDAY FLOGGERS Fri, 20 Apr 18 1M18
WEDNESDAY MEN Wed, 18 Apr 18 1M18
WOMEN'S MIDWEEK CLUB SCRAMBLE Wed, 18 Apr 18 1W18
VETS PENNANTS Mon, 16 Apr 18 1M18
ONYX MEN'S SHOOTOUT (FINAL 18TH NOV) Sat, 14 Apr 18 2M18
$10 CLUB SCRAMBLE (NETT MEDAL) Sat, 14 Apr 18 1A18
BELL CUP (BEST AGGREGATE 2 RDS NETT) Sat, 14 Apr 18 2M18
FRIDAY FLOGGERS Fri, 13 Apr 18 1M18