Play St Andrews
NoticeBoard

SAVE THE DATE!!!!
Friday 21st July HGC Mid Winter Christmas Bash...Dinner and Music, mulled wine, prizes for ugliest jersey......bring your friends....tickets are now on sale $55 pp, bookings essential, see the office.
Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
June
ANDREW HORAN'S FAREWELL GOLF DAY Fri, 30 Jun 17 1A18
F. F. 4SOMES Fri, 30 Jun 17 1M18
JACKIE McKECHNIE TROPHY RND 1 Thu, 29 Jun 17 1W9
PRO SCRAMBLE $4-00 Wed, 28 Jun 17 1W18
ONYX MEN'S SHOOTOUT Sat, 24 Jun 17 13M18
TOP DOG 2's, Nett Eagles & Birdies ONLY Sat, 24 Jun 17 1M18
PRO SHOP SCRAMBLE Sat, 24 Jun 17 1A18
Lodge Real Estate Friday Open Fri, 23 Jun 17 1M18
Qualifying Horton Cups Wed, 21 Jun 17 1W18
LGU Wed, 21 Jun 17 4W18
Qualifying Douglas Cup Wed, 21 Jun 17 1W18
PRO SCRAMBLE $4-00 Wed, 21 Jun 17 1W18
INTERCLUB Mon, 19 Jun 17 1W18
ONYX MEN'S SHOOTOUT Sat, 17 Jun 17 12M18
TOP DOG 2's, Nett Eagles & Birdies ONLY Sat, 17 Jun 17 1M18
PRO SHOP SCRAMBLE Sat, 17 Jun 17 1A18
LGU Sat, 17 Jun 17 4W18
FRIDAY FLOGGERS Fri, 16 Jun 17 1M18
NON COMP BACK 9 Thu, 15 Jun 17 1W9
LGU Thu, 15 Jun 17 4W9
QUAL WINTER MATCHPLAY Thu, 15 Jun 17 1W9
COMMITTEE TROPHY Wed, 14 Jun 17 3W18
PRO SCRAMBLE $4-00 Wed, 14 Jun 17 1W18
Junior Scramble Sun, 11 Jun 17 1A9
Junior Scramble Sun, 11 Jun 17 1A18
COMMITTEE TROPHY Sat, 10 Jun 17 3W18
ONYX MEN'S SHOOTOUT Sat, 10 Jun 17 11M18
STROKEPLAY-BRONZE 1 AND 2 Sat, 10 Jun 17 3W18
PRESIDENTS V VICE PRESIDENTS QUALIFYING NETT MEDAL Sat, 10 Jun 17 1M18
PRO SHOP NETT SCRAMBLE Sat, 10 Jun 17 1M18
TOP DOG QUALIFYING (COMBINED NETT) Sat, 10 Jun 17 1M18
STROKEPLAY- SILVER Sat, 10 Jun 17 3W18
FRIDAY FLOGGERS Fri, 9 Jun 17 1M18
COMMITTEE TROPHY Thu, 8 Jun 17 3W9
PRO SCRAMBLE $4-00 Wed, 7 Jun 17 1W18
STROKEPLAY- SILVER Wed, 7 Jun 17 3W18
STROKEPLAY-BRONZE 1 AND 2 Wed, 7 Jun 17 3W18
COMMITTEE TROPHY Wed, 7 Jun 17 2W18
Queens B'day Pro Scramble Mon, 5 Jun 17 1M18
CHITTY ROSEBOWL Mon, 5 Jun 17 1M18
Queens B'day Pro Scramble Mon, 5 Jun 17 1W18
MARISE WOOLBAR CUP Mon, 5 Jun 17 1W18
ONYX MEN'S SHOOTOUT Sat, 3 Jun 17 10M18
COMMITTEE TROPHY Sat, 3 Jun 17 2W18
PRO SHOP SCRAMBLE Sat, 3 Jun 17 1A18
FRIDAY FLOGGERS Fri, 2 Jun 17 1M18
JACKIE McKECHNIE TROPHY QLF Thu, 1 Jun 17 1W9
May
PRO SCRAMBLE $4-00 Wed, 31 May 17 1W18
PINK RIBBON DAY SCRAMBLE Mon, 29 May 17 1W18
ONYX MEN'S SHOOTOUT Sat, 27 May 17 9M18