Competition Results

Competition Date Round
July
LGU Wed, 17 Jul 19 4
WOMEN'S MIDWEEK CLUB SCRAMBLE Wed, 17 Jul 19 1
WEDNESDAY MEN Wed, 17 Jul 19 1
McKinley Cup Pairs Combined Nett (2 person) Sat, 13 Jul 19 1
LGU Sat, 13 Jul 19 4
ONYX MEN'S SHOOTOUT Sat, 13 Jul 19 14
CLUB SCRAMBLE Sat, 13 Jul 19 1
Friday Floggers Fri, 12 Jul 19 1
PURPLE TEE DAY Thu, 11 Jul 19 1
Vic Moors Trophy Wed, 10 Jul 19 1
WOMEN'S MIDWEEK CLUB SCRAMBLE Wed, 10 Jul 19 1
WEDNESDAY MEN Wed, 10 Jul 19 1
Vic Moors Trophy Sat, 6 Jul 19 1
ONYX MEN'S SHOOTOUT Sat, 6 Jul 19 13
CLUB SCRAMBLE Sat, 6 Jul 19 1
Friday Floggers Fri, 5 Jul 19 1
WOMEN'S MIDWEEK CLUB SCRAMBLE Wed, 3 Jul 19 1
WEDNESDAY MEN Wed, 3 Jul 19 1
June
CAPTAINS TROPHY (BEST 2 OF 3 RDS STABLEFORD) Sat, 29 Jun 19 3
ONYX MEN'S SHOOTOUT Sat, 29 Jun 19 12
CLUB SCRAMBLE Sat, 29 Jun 19 1
Friday Floggers Fri, 28 Jun 19 1
Lodge Real Estate Friday Open Fri, 28 Jun 19 1
Qualifying Douglas Cup Wed, 26 Jun 19 1
Qualifying Horton Cups Wed, 26 Jun 19 1
WEDNESDAY MEN Wed, 26 Jun 19 1
WOMEN'S MIDWEEK CLUB SCRAMBLE Wed, 26 Jun 19 1
CAPTAINS TROPHY (BEST 2 OF 3 RDS STABLEFORD) Sat, 22 Jun 19 2
ONYX MEN'S SHOOTOUT Sat, 22 Jun 19 11
CLUB SCRAMBLE Sat, 22 Jun 19 1
Friday Floggers Fri, 21 Jun 19 1
WEDNESDAY MEN Wed, 19 Jun 19 1
WOMEN'S MIDWEEK CLUB SCRAMBLE Wed, 19 Jun 19 1
WAIKATO BOYS CHAMPS Sun, 16 Jun 19 1
WAIKATO GIRLS CHAMPS Sun, 16 Jun 19 1
CAPTAINS TROPHY (BEST 2 OF 3 RDS STABLEFORD) Sat, 15 Jun 19 1
ONYX MEN'S SHOOTOUT Sat, 15 Jun 19 10
CLUB SCRAMBLE Sat, 15 Jun 19 1
Friday Floggers Fri, 14 Jun 19 1
QUAL WINTER MATCHPLAY Thu, 13 Jun 19 1
WEDNESDAY MEN Wed, 12 Jun 19 1
WOMEN'S MIDWEEK CLUB SCRAMBLE Wed, 12 Jun 19 1
ONYX MEN'S SHOOTOUT Sat, 8 Jun 19 9
CLUB SCRAMBLE Sat, 8 Jun 19 1
ASSOCIATION DAY Fri, 7 Jun 19 1
Friday Floggers Fri, 7 Jun 19 1
Winter Stableford Thu, 6 Jun 19 2
QUAL. FOW CUP 25.2+ Wed, 5 Jun 19 1
QUAL. MARGARET MACDIARMID CUP Wed, 5 Jun 19 1
LGU Wed, 5 Jun 19 3
WEDNESDAY MEN Wed, 5 Jun 19 1
CHITTY ROSEBOWL Mon, 3 Jun 19 1
LGU Sat, 1 Jun 19 3
ONYX MEN'S SHOOTOUT Sat, 1 Jun 19 8
CLUB SCRAMBLE Sat, 1 Jun 19 1
May
Friday Floggers Fri, 31 May 19 1
WEDNESDAY MEN Wed, 29 May 19 1
MANUREWA COSSIE CLUB Sun, 26 May 19 1
ONYX MEN'S SHOOTOUT Sat, 25 May 19 7
CLUB SCRAMBLE Sat, 25 May 19 1
Friday Floggers Fri, 24 May 19 1
JILL PENLINGTON FOURSOMES NET 9 HOLE Thu, 23 May 19 1
WEDNESDAY MEN Wed, 22 May 19 1
ALL IRONS DAY COMP Wed, 22 May 19 1
MENS PENNANTS - AM ROUND Sun, 19 May 19 1
MENS PENNANTS - PM ROUND Sun, 19 May 19 1
ONYX MEN'S SHOOTOUT Sat, 18 May 19 6
CLUB SCRAMBLE Sat, 18 May 19 1
Friday Floggers Fri, 17 May 19 1
LADIES INTERCLUB Fri, 17 May 19 1
WEDNESDAY MEN Wed, 15 May 19 1
CLACHAN RND 1 M/PLAY Wed, 15 May 19 1
MARIE TAYLOR RND 1 MATCHPLAY Wed, 15 May 19 1
WAIKATO SCHOOL CHAMPS Tue, 14 May 19 1
TOP DOG QUALIFYING (COMBINED NET) Sat, 11 May 19 1
ONYX MEN'S SHOOTOUT Sat, 11 May 19 5
CLUB SCRAMBLE Sat, 11 May 19 1
COOMBES JOHNSTON BMW Fri, 10 May 19 1
COOMBES JOHNSTON BMW Fri, 10 May 19 1
Winter Stableford Thu, 9 May 19 1
QUALIFYING FALLWELL CUP (GROSS) Wed, 8 May 19 1
QUALIFYING FOR MARIE TAYLOR Wed, 8 May 19 1
QUALIFYING FOR CLACHAN Wed, 8 May 19 1
WEDNESDAY MEN Wed, 8 May 19 1
WOMEN'S MIDWEEK CLUB SCRAMBLE Wed, 8 May 19 1
PRESIDENTS V VICE PRESIDENTS H/CAP M/P Sat, 4 May 19 1
LGU Sat, 4 May 19 2
HOME LINKS Sat, 4 May 19 1
Nine Hole Pennants Div 1 Fri, 3 May 19 1
9 Hole Pennants Div 2 Fri, 3 May 19 1
LGU-CHECK WHICH NINE Thu, 2 May 19 4
Sue Bunt Salver Thu, 2 May 19 3
LGU Wed, 1 May 19 2
HOME LINKS Wed, 1 May 19 1
WEDNESDAY MEN Wed, 1 May 19 1
WOMEN'S MIDWEEK CLUB SCRAMBLE Wed, 1 May 19 1
April
HGC PAIRS CLASSIC COMBINED Sun, 28 Apr 19 1
HGC PAIRS CLASSIC 4BBB Sat, 27 Apr 19 1
HGC PAIRS CLASSIC FOURSOMES Sat, 27 Apr 19 1
Friday Floggers Fri, 26 Apr 19 1
ANZAC PRODRIVE SCRAMBLE Thu, 25 Apr 19 1
WEDNESDAY MEN Wed, 24 Apr 19 1
WOMEN'S MIDWEEK CLUB SCRAMBLE Wed, 24 Apr 19 1
ONYX MEN'S SHOOTOUT Sat, 20 Apr 19 3
CLUB SCRAMBLE Sat, 20 Apr 19 1
Friday Floggers Fri, 19 Apr 19 1
COMMITTEE TROPHY Wed, 17 Apr 19 3
WEDNESDAY MEN Wed, 17 Apr 19 1
WOMEN'S MIDWEEK CLUB SCRAMBLE Wed, 17 Apr 19 1