Competition Results

Competition Date Round
September
QUAL CLUB CHAMPS Thu, 24 Sep 20 1
Charity Day Wed, 23 Sep 20 1
WEDNESDAY MEN Wed, 23 Sep 20 1
LGU Wed, 23 Sep 20 7
MENS CLUB CHAMP QUALIFYING Sat, 19 Sep 20 2
Men Stroke Play Championships Sat, 19 Sep 20 2
CLUB SCRAMBLE Sat, 19 Sep 20 1
Friday Floggers Fri, 18 Sep 20 1
STROKEPLAY Thu, 17 Sep 20 3
LGU Thu, 17 Sep 20 6
WEDNESDAY MEN Wed, 16 Sep 20 1
WOMEN STROKEPLAY CHAMPIONSHIPS Wed, 16 Sep 20 3
Ladies Scramble Wed, 16 Sep 20 1
CLUB SCRAMBLE Sat, 12 Sep 20 1
WOMEN STROKEPLAY CHAMPIONSHIPS Sat, 12 Sep 20 3
MENS CLUB CHAMP QUALIFYING Sat, 12 Sep 20 1
Men Stroke Play Championships Sat, 12 Sep 20 1
NEW WORLD BLUE TEE DAY Fri, 11 Sep 20 1
Friday Floggers Fri, 11 Sep 20 1
STROKEPLAY Thu, 10 Sep 20 2
WOMEN STROKEPLAY CHAMPIONSHIPS Wed, 9 Sep 20 2
Ladies Scramble Wed, 9 Sep 20 1
WEDNESDAY MEN Wed, 9 Sep 20 1
WOMEN STROKEPLAY CHAMPIONSHIPS Sat, 5 Sep 20 2
CLUB SCRAMBLE Sat, 5 Sep 20 1
MATHERS CUP (AGGREGATE 2 RDS NETT) Sat, 5 Sep 20 2
SEXTON MUG ' KIWI' QUALIFYING Sat, 5 Sep 20 2
SEXTON MUG 'INTERNATIONAL' QUALIFYING Sat, 5 Sep 20 2
Friday Floggers Fri, 4 Sep 20 1
STROKEPLAY Thu, 3 Sep 20 1
Ladies Scramble Wed, 2 Sep 20 1
WOMEN STROKEPLAY CHAMPIONSHIPS Wed, 2 Sep 20 1
WEDNESDAY MEN Wed, 2 Sep 20 1
August
PREBBLE CUP Sun, 30 Aug 20 1
SEXTON MUG 'INTERNATIONAL' QUALIFYING Sat, 29 Aug 20 1
WOMEN STROKEPLAY CHAMPIONSHIPS Sat, 29 Aug 20 1
CLUB SCRAMBLE Sat, 29 Aug 20 1
SEXTON MUG ' KIWI' QUALIFYING Sat, 29 Aug 20 1
MATHERS CUP (AGGREGATE 2 RDS NETT) Sat, 29 Aug 20 1
Friday Floggers Fri, 28 Aug 20 1
Lodge Real Estate Friday Open Fri, 28 Aug 20 1
LGU Thu, 27 Aug 20 5
BRAID TROPHY Thu, 27 Aug 20 1
GRANDMOTHERS CUP Thu, 27 Aug 20 1
Ladies Scramble Wed, 26 Aug 20 1
WEDNESDAY MEN Wed, 26 Aug 20 1
Vic Moors Trophy Wed, 26 Aug 20 3
CRAIGS INVESTMENT - 4BBB (2 person) Sat, 22 Aug 20 1
Vic Moors Trophy Sat, 22 Aug 20 3
Friday Floggers Fri, 21 Aug 20 1
JAN KAYWOOD TROPHY Thu, 20 Aug 20 4
Vic Moors Trophy Wed, 19 Aug 20 2
PENNANTS Sun, 16 Aug 20 1
Vic Moors Trophy Sat, 15 Aug 20 2
CLUB SCRAMBLE Sat, 15 Aug 20 1
Friday Floggers Fri, 14 Aug 20 1
JAN KAYWOOD TROPHY Thu, 13 Aug 20 3
Ladies Scramble Wed, 12 Aug 20 1
WEDNESDAY MEN Wed, 12 Aug 20 1
Vic Moors Trophy Wed, 12 Aug 20 1
Vic Moors Trophy Sat, 8 Aug 20 1
Friday Floggers Fri, 7 Aug 20 1
JAN KAYWOOD TROPHY Thu, 6 Aug 20 2
Ladies Scramble Wed, 5 Aug 20 1
WEDNESDAY MEN Wed, 5 Aug 20 1
Jennings & Pinfold Cups Wed, 5 Aug 20 2
CLUB SCRAMBLE Sat, 1 Aug 20 1
Jennings & Pinfold Cups Sat, 1 Aug 20 2
July
Lodge Real Estate Friday Open Fri, 31 Jul 20 1
Friday Floggers Fri, 31 Jul 20 1
JAN KAYWOOD TROPHY Thu, 30 Jul 20 1
BRAID TROPHY Wed, 29 Jul 20 1
GRANDMOTHERS CUP Wed, 29 Jul 20 1
WEDNESDAY MEN Wed, 29 Jul 20 1
Jennings & Pinfold Cups Wed, 29 Jul 20 1
Ladies Scramble Wed, 29 Jul 20 1
LGU Sat, 25 Jul 20 6
Jennings & Pinfold Cups Sat, 25 Jul 20 1
MEDAL COMPETITION Sat, 25 Jul 20 1
CLUB FUNDRAISER TOURNAMENT Fri, 24 Jul 20 1
LGU Wed, 22 Jul 20 6
WEDNESDAY MEN Wed, 22 Jul 20 1
VETS TWOS Tue, 21 Jul 20 1
VETS 1 DAY Tue, 21 Jul 20 1
GRANDMOTHERS CUP Sat, 18 Jul 20 1
LGU Sat, 18 Jul 20 5
BRAID TROPHY Sat, 18 Jul 20 1
WHITE TEE CHALLENGE Sat, 18 Jul 20 1
Friday Floggers Fri, 17 Jul 20 1
Winter Stableford Thu, 16 Jul 20 4
LGU Wed, 15 Jul 20 5
VET PENNANTS Mon, 13 Jul 20 1
LADIES WEEKEND PENNANTS Sun, 12 Jul 20 1
LGU Sat, 11 Jul 20 4
COMMITTEE TROPHY Sat, 11 Jul 20 3
McKinley Cup Pairs Combined Nett (2 person) Sat, 11 Jul 20 1
CLUB SCRAMBLE Sat, 11 Jul 20 1
Friday Floggers Fri, 10 Jul 20 1
JILL PENLINGTON FOURSOMES NET 9 HOLE Thu, 9 Jul 20 1
LGU Wed, 8 Jul 20 4
COMMITTEE TROPHY Wed, 8 Jul 20 3
WEDNESDAY MEN Wed, 8 Jul 20 1
Ladies Scramble Wed, 8 Jul 20 1
RED WHITE BLUE TEE DAY Sat, 4 Jul 20 1
Friday Floggers Fri, 3 Jul 20 1
Winter Stableford Thu, 2 Jul 20 3
WEDNESDAY MEN Wed, 1 Jul 20 1
June
VETS - WHITE TEE DAY Tue, 30 Jun 20 1
Waikato boys Junior Sun, 28 Jun 20 1
Waikato Junior Girls Sun, 28 Jun 20 1
CLUB SCRAMBLE Sat, 27 Jun 20 1
CAPTAINS TROPHY (BEST 2 OF 3 RDS STABLEFORD) Sat, 27 Jun 20 3
Lodge Real Estate Friday Open Fri, 26 Jun 20 1
Friday Floggers Fri, 26 Jun 20 1
Winter Stableford Thu, 25 Jun 20 2
Qualifying Horton Cups Wed, 24 Jun 20 1
Ladies Scramble Wed, 24 Jun 20 1
Qualifying Douglas Cup Wed, 24 Jun 20 1
WEDNESDAY MEN Wed, 24 Jun 20 1