Club
Member Business Directory

These businesses are operated by club members - please support them by 'buying local'. 

If you would like us to add your business here, free of charge, please email your details here 

 

 

 Construction & Trades      
 

 

BCD Group  

 

www.bcdgroup.nz

 

Shaun Baker

021 873 095

shaun@bcdgroup.co.nz 

 

Black and Orange  

Shaun Baker

021 873 095

shaun@bcdgroup.co.nz

 

  

 

Geeves Scaffolding

 

 www.geeves.co.nz

 

 

 

 

Sean Brown

021 1949 679

sean@geeves.co.nz 

 
 

 Online Contractors

 

www.onlinecontractors.co.nz 

 Todd Bawden 

021 518 452

todd@onlinecontractors.co.nz 

 

 

 

Murray V. Shaw Builders

 

www.murrayshawbuilders.co.nz 

 

 

 

Murray Shaw 

027 4928 583      

mvs.builder@xtra.co.nz 

 

 

 

 

 NDA Engineering

www.nda.co.nz

 
 

Swiss Plumbing Ltd

 

www.swissplumbing.co.nz

Pene Andersen

027 2464 5699

admin@swissplumbing.co.nz

       
 Finance & Accounting      
 

 

 Burton Worth

 

www.burtonworth.com 

 

Burton Worth

021 228 6689

burton.worth@endvision.co.nz

Craigs Investment Partners

www.craigsip.com

 

 

 

 

Deloitte

www2.deloitte.com/nz/en.html

 

 

 Maisey Harris & Co

 

mhco.co.nz  

Nathan Maisey  

021 351 651

nathan@mhco.co.nz  

 

Nigel Tate Financial Planning

 

www.ntfp.co.nz 

 Nigel Tate

07 838 3300

admin@ntfp.co.nz 

 

       
 Motor Vehicles & Cars      

Coombes Johnston BMW

www.coombesjohnstonbmw.co.nz

 

 

 

Ingham Prestige

www.inghamprestige.com

 
 

 

   
 Party & Marquee Hire      

 

 

 

X-SiteGroup

www.x-site.co.nz

 

Hamish Lamb

0275 452 001

hamish@x-site.co.nz

       

Real Estate & Houses

     

Eves Real Estate

www.eves.co.nz

Sean Foster

021 664 434

sean.foster@eves.co.nz 

 

 

 

 

Golden Homes

www.goldenhomes.co.nz

Liesl Friend

027 370 1521

liesl.friend@goldenhomes.co.nz 

 

 

 

 

Infinity Property Management

 

 

 

 

 

 

Eamonn Munster 

027 495 4555

eamonn.munster@xtra.co.nz 

 

 

 

 
 

Linda Jones

 

 

www.rymanhealthcare.co.nz

 David De Veth

07 853 3382

 

Sharon Tainui

07 853 3382

 

 

 

 

Lodge Real Estate

www.lodge.co.nz

 

 

 

 

 

NAI Harcourts

 

 

naiharcourts.co.nz

Rex Hadley

027 490 4015

rex.hadley@naiharcourts.co.nz

  Chedworth Properties Ltd 

Jon Webb

027 492 9921 

       
 Restaurants       
 

 Little India

 

https://www.littleindia.co.nz 

Goldie Rai

 

07 838 1620

       
Brokers & Consultants      

Frankrisk Management

www.frankrisk.co.nz

Jaden Hatwell

 

jhatwell@hotmail.com  

 

 

 

Prime Strategies Group

 

primestrategies.co.nz 

 

 

Breton Dobbs

 

021 550 443

breton.dobbs@primestrategies.co.nz

 

 

alt text

Maurice Trapp Group

https://mauricetrapp.co.nz/

 
  Holidays & Travel      
 Travel & Holidays      

 

     

 

 

 

PaR n.z. Golfing Holidays

www.parnz.co.nz

 
       
 Trust Funding      

Grassroots Trust

www.grassrootstrust.co.nz

 

 

 

The Lion Foundation

 

www.lionfoundation.org.nz 

 

 

 

Perry Group

www.perry.co.nz

 

 

 

 

Trust Waikato

www.trustwaikato.co.nz 

 
       
 Wine & Spirit Shops      

Hamilton Beer and Wine Company

beerandwine.co.nz

 
 

 

   
Legal Services      

Norris Ward McKinnon

www.nwm.co.nz

Chris Steenstra

021 507 948

chris.steenstra@nwm.co.nz

       
Medical Services                      
     
 

Midland MRI

 

 

www.midlandmri.co.nz 

Philip Hassall

 

021 901 910  

philip.hassal@hamrad.co.nz

Security & CCTV      

Sangra

www.sangra.co.nz

Grant Sutton

027 488 883

grant@sangra.nz 

       
Supermarkets      

Rototuna New World

www.newworld.co.nz

Suresh Chimanlal

suresh.chimanlal@nw.co.nz

 

 Website & Graphics      
 

The Instillery

 

 theinstillery.com

Richie Jenkins

021 665 674

 

 

Mike Jenkins

021 226 5128 

  Website Angels

www.websiteangels.co.nz

Steve Meertens

022 493 2264

steve@websiteangels.co.nz